PIER 39 Musicians

Enjoy live music daily in the PIER 39 Entrance Plaza.
Date
Details
Thu., Dec. 1, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen One Man Band
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Dec. 2, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sat., Dec. 3, 2016
12:30 PM
Crystal Choir Community Holiday Performance
2:00 PM
Oakland Youth Chorus Community Holiday Performance
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Sun., Dec. 4, 2016
12:30 PM
St. Leonard's College Community Holiday Performance
2:00 PM
Star Valley Youth Chorus Community Holiday Performance
3:00 PM
De Lynn Dance Company Community Holiday Performance
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Mon., Dec. 5, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Dec. 6, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Wed., Dec. 7, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Thu., Dec. 8, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Fri., Dec. 9, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Dec. 10, 2016
2:00 PM
Bowditch Choir Community Holiday Performance
3:00 PM
Mighty Men of Faith Community Holiday Performance
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Sun., Dec. 11, 2016
12:30 PM
San Francisco Sound Wave Chorus Community Holiday Performance
2:00 PM
Peninsula Harmony Chorus Community Holiday Performance
3:00 PM
The Loose Interpretations Community Holiday Performance
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Mon., Dec. 12, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Dec. 13, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Wed., Dec. 14, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Thu., Dec. 15, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Dec. 16, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sat., Dec. 17, 2016
2:00 PM
Crystal Choir Community Holiday Performance
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Sun., Dec. 18, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Dec. 19, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Tue., Dec. 20, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Wed., Dec. 21, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
Thu., Dec. 22, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Fri., Dec. 23, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sat., Dec. 24, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Sun., Dec. 25, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Mon., Dec. 26, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Dec. 27, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Wed., Dec. 28, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Thu., Dec. 29, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Dec. 30, 2016
Music time 1
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Modern Spanish Guitar
Sat., Dec. 31, 2016
Music time 1
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz