PIER 39 Musicians

Enjoy live music daily in the PIER 39 Entrance Plaza.
Date
Details
Tue., May. 26, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Wed., May. 27, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Thu., May. 28, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., May. 29, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., May. 30, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Sun., May. 31, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Sam Johnson Singer Songwriter
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Jun. 1, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Tue., Jun. 2, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Wed., Jun. 3, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Thu., Jun. 4, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Jun. 5, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Sat., Jun. 6, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sun., Jun. 7, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Jun. 8, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
Tue., Jun. 9, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Wed., Jun. 10, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Thu., Jun. 11, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Jun. 12, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Jun. 13, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sun., Jun. 14, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Mon., Jun. 15, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Tue., Jun. 16, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Modern Spanish Guitar
Wed., Jun. 17, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Thu., Jun. 18, 2015
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
Fri., Jun. 19, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sat., Jun. 20, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sun., Jun. 21, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sam Johnson Singer Songwriter
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Mon., Jun. 22, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Jun. 23, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duet
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Wed., Jun. 24, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duet
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duet
Thu., Jun. 25, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duet
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer
Fri., Jun. 26, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sat., Jun. 27, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duet
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sun., Jun. 28, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sam Johnson Singer Songwriter
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Mon., Jun. 29, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sam Johnson Singer Songwriter
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Tue., Jun. 30, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz