PIER 39 Musicians

Enjoy live music daily in the PIER 39 Entrance Plaza.
Date
Details
Sun., May. 1, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sam Johnson Singer Songwriter
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
music time 4
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Mon., May. 2, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
music time 4
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., May. 3, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
music time 4
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Wed., May. 4, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
music time 4
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
Thu., May. 5, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
music time 4
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Fri., May. 6, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
music time 4
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sat., May. 7, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
music time 4
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sun., May. 8, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
music time 4
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Mon., May. 9, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
music time 4
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Tue., May. 10, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
music time 4
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Wed., May. 11, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
music time 4
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Thu., May. 12, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
music time 4
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., May. 13, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
music time 4
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., May. 14, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
music time 4
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sun., May. 15, 2016
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
music time 4
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Sat., May. 16, 2105
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
music time 4
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., May. 17, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
music time 4
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Wed., May. 18, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
music time 4
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Thu., May. 19, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
music time 4
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Fri., May. 20, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
music time 4
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sat., May. 21, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
music time 4
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sun., May. 22, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
music time 4
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Mon., May. 23, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
music time 4
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
Tue., May. 24, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
music time 4
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Wed., May. 25, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
music time 4
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Thu., May. 26, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duo
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
music time 4
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sun., May. 27, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duo
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
music time 4
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sat., May. 28, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
music time 4
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sun., May. 29, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
music time 4
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Mon., May. 30, 2016
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duo
music time 4
The Luck Acoustic Duo