PIER 39 Musicians

Enjoy live music daily in the PIER 39 Entrance Plaza.
Date
Details
Wed., Mar. 26, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Thu., Mar. 27, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Fri., Mar. 28, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sun., Mar. 30, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Mar. 31, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Sony Holland Sings!
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Sony Holland Sings!
Tue., Apr. 1, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Wed., Apr. 2, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Thu., Apr. 3, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Fri., Apr. 4, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Apr. 5, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sun., Apr. 6, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
Mon., Apr. 7, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Tue., Apr. 8, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Wed., Apr. 9, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Thu., Apr. 10, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Apr. 11, 2014
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Apr. 12, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sun., Apr. 13, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Apr. 14, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Tue., Apr. 15, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Wed., Apr. 16, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Thu., Apr. 17, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Fri., Apr. 18, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Sony Holland Sings!
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Sony Holland Sings!
Sun., Apr. 20, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Mon., Apr. 21, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sony Holland Sings!
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Sony Holland Sings!
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Tue., Apr. 22, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Wed., Apr. 23, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Thu., Apr. 24, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Fri., Apr. 25, 2014
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sun., Apr. 27, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Apr. 28, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Apr. 29, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sony Holland Sings!
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Wed., Apr. 30, 2014
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar