PIER 39 Musicians

Enjoy live music daily in the PIER 39 Entrance Plaza.
Date
Details
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sun., Mar. 1, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Mon., Mar. 2, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Mar. 3, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Wed., Mar. 4, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Thu., Mar. 5, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Fri., Mar. 6, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duo
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sun., Mar. 8, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
Mon., Mar. 9, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Tue., Mar. 10, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duo
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Wed., Mar. 11, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Thu., Mar. 12, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duo
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Fri., Mar. 13, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sat., Mar. 14, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sun., Mar. 15, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Mon., Mar. 16, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Mar. 17, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Thu., Mar. 19, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Aryeh Frankfurter Harp!
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Caroline Dal Boogie Woogie Piano
Sun., Mar. 22, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Mon., Mar. 23, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sam Johnson Singer Songwriter
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Mar. 24, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Wed., Mar. 25, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Paul Hayward Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duo
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Thu., Mar. 26, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
The Luck Acoustic Duo
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Fri., Mar. 27, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Andean Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sun., Mar. 29, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Mon., Mar. 30, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sam Johnson Singer Songwriter
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Tue., Mar. 31, 2015
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolvian Jazz