PIER 39 Musicians

Enjoy live music daily in the PIER 39 Entrance Plaza.

Sun., Jul. 1, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
Music time 2Joh
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Mon., Jul. 2, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
Tue., Jul. 3, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Thu., Jul. 5, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Fri., Jul. 6, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sat., Jul. 7, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl Wro
Sun., Jul. 8, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sophie Pecor Singer Multi Instrumentalist
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Jul. 9, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Tue., Jul. 10, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Vibo Simfani World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Wed., Jul. 11, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Thu., Jul. 12, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
Fri., Jul. 13, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sat., Jul. 14, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sun., Jul. 15, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Jul. 16, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
Tue., Jul. 17, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Vibo Simfani World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Wed., Jul. 18, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Thu., Jul. 19, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Jul. 20, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Jul. 21, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Sun., Jul. 22, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
Mon., Jul. 23, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Jul. 24, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Wed., Jul. 25, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Thu., Jul. 26, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Jul. 27, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Jul. 28, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sun., Jul. 29, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
Mon., Jul. 30, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Jul. 31, 2018
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Tue., Jul. 31, 2018
8:30, 9:35, 10:40 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music