PIER 39 Musicians

PIER 39 Musicians

Enjoy live music daily in the PIER 39 Entrance Plaza.

Tue., Oct. 1, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
Wed., Oct. 2, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
Thu., Oct. 3, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Fri., Oct. 4, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Oct. 5, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Latino American Folklore
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
Sun., Oct. 6, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Mon., Oct. 14, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Tue., Oct. 15, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Wed., Oct. 16, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Thu., Oct. 17, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Latino American Folklore
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Oct. 19, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Sun., Oct. 20, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Matthew Stewart Singer Guitar
Mon., Oct. 21, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Tue., Oct. 22, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Latino American Folklore
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Modern Spanish Guitar
Wed., Oct. 23, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Thu., Oct. 24, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sat., Oct. 26, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sun., Oct. 27, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
Mon., Oct. 28, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Oct. 29, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Oscar Reynolds Bolivian Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
Thu., Oct. 31, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz