PIER 39 Musicians

PIER 39 Musicians

Enjoy live music daily in the PIER 39 Entrance Plaza.

Fri., Mar. 1, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sat., Mar. 2, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sun., Mar. 3, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Latino American Folklore
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
Mon., Mar. 4, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
Tue., Mar. 5, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Glenn Morgan Hammered Dulcimer
Wed., Mar. 6, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Thu., Mar. 7, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Mar. 8, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sat., Mar. 9, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Sun., Mar. 10, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sophie pecora Singer Multi Instrumentalis
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Mon., Mar. 11, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Latino American Folklore
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Vibo Simfani World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Latino American Folklore
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Thu., Mar. 14, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
Fri., Mar. 15, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Mar. 16, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Jared Harper Singer guitar
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sun., Mar. 17, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
Mon., Mar. 18, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Hirtzon Velasquez Latino American Folklore
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Tue., Mar. 19, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Dave Earl American Roots Music
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Fri., Mar. 22, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Sat., Mar. 23, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Sun., Mar. 24, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Marcus Cappellazzo One Man Band
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz
Mon., Mar. 25, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Darryl Johnson Smooth Jazz
Tue., Mar. 26, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Vibo Simfani World Music
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Bob Culbertson Chapman Stick
Wed., Mar. 27, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Tom Duarte Latin Fusion
Thu., Mar. 28, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
Fri., Mar. 29, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Gustavo Xolotl World Music
Sat., Mar. 30, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Caroline Dahl Boogie Woogie Piano
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
John Clarke Modern Spanish Guitar
Sun., Mar. 31, 2019
12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Stephen Dreyfuss Saxophone
5:00, 6:15, 7:30 PM
Richard Olsen Swing Jazz